Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (51-60) of 77
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title
Garcia Mathew mgarcia@crb1.net
Gallenbeck Donna dgallenbeck@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Gallegos Rudy rgallegos@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Mechanics Helper
Gaines Debra dgaines@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext. 1019 HR Director
Fuit Jennifer jfuit@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Fross Teddy tfross@crb1.net
Finch Candy cfinch@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext 1307 Technology Support Specialist
Feldmann Matt mfeldmann@crb1.net Board Trustee
Duthie Jill jduthie@crb1.net
Duncan Sharyl sduncan@crb1.net

Pages