Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 108
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Account GCDS gcds_service@crb1.net
Aigamaua Karen kaigamaua@crb1.net
Anderson Dakota danderson@crb1.net Adaptive P.E. Teacher
Archuleta Janell jarchuleta@crb1.net 307-328-9200 Special Services Assistant Director
Archuleta Frances farchuleta@crb1.net
Arnell Trent tarnell@crb1.net Board Trustee
Baca Geneva gbaca@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Bartz Brian bbartz@crb1.net
Bean Shyan sbean@crb1.net
Beaver Dominic dbeaver@crb1.net

Pages