Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 92
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Campos Jaunita jcampos@crb1.net
Chaney Jennifer jchaney@crb1.net
Conklin Darcy dconklin@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Cooper Vickie vcooper@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext. 1010 Executive Assistant to the Board/Superintedent
Cox John jcox@crb1.net 328-9200 ext 1337 Technical Specialist
Cruz Roy rcruz@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Dansel Judith jdansel@crb1.net
Davis Sasha sjdavis@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext. 1027 Purchasing Clerk
Denzler Aaron adenzler@crb1.net
Dettmer Judith jdettmer@crb1.net 307-328-9200 Custodian

Pages