Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 97
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Dettmer Judith jdettmer@crb1.net 307-328-9200 Custodian
Dishman Seth sdishman@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext.1338 Technology Support Specialist
Duncan Sharyl sduncan@crb1.net
Engstrom Cheryl cengstrom@crb1.net
Espy Joy jespy@crb1.net
Feldmann Matt mfeldmann@crb1.net Board Trustee
Finch Candy cfinch@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext 1307 Technology Support Specialist
Fross Teddy tfross@crb1.net
Fuit Jennifer jfuit@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Garcia Mathew mgarcia@crb1.net

Pages