Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (71-80) of 94
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title
Finch Candy cfinch@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext 1307 Technology Support Specialist
Feldmann Matt mfeldmann@crb1.net Board Trustee
Duncan Sharyl sduncan@crb1.net
Dishman Seth sdishman@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext.1338 Technology Support Specialist
Dettmer Judith jdettmer@crb1.net 307-328-9200 Custodian
Denzler Aaron adenzler@crb1.net
Davis Sasha sjdavis@crb1.net 307-328-9200 ext. 1027 Purchasing Clerk
Dansel Judith jdansel@crb1.net
Cruz Roy rcruz@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Cox John jcox@crb1.net 328-9200 ext 1337 Technical Specialist

Pages